Summer League Fixtures

Summer League fixtures:

Tuesday 12th May……Silverknowes (Home)

Monday 18th May…….Ratho Park (Away)

Tuesday 26th May……Swanston New (Home)

Tuesday 2nd June……Royal Burgess (Home)

Monday 15th June……Ratho Park (Home)

Tuesday 30th June……Swanston New (Away)

Tuesday 7th July………Royal Burgess (Away)

Tuesday 14th July……..Murrayfield (Home)

Tuesday 21st July……..Silverknowes (Away)

Monday 27th July……..Murrayfield (Away)

As you will see 4 of our first 5 games are at home so a great chance to get some points on the board.

As you will also see 4 out of our 5 home games are on a Tuesday.

For more info visit the Edinburgh Summer League website edinburghgolfleague.com